Taiwan Railways Administration

Associate member

Room Nr.5072, 5F, Nr.3, Beiping West Road, Jhongjheng District

10041 TAIPEI

Chinese Taipei

accession date: 1970

Last update 2018-09-11

Director General
Mr. LU Chieh-Shen
Deputy Director General
Mr. HO Hsien-Lin
Deputy Director General
Mr. CHUNG Ching-Da
Chief Engineer
Mr. HSU Jentsai
Director of Planning and Research
Mr. YANG Cheng-De
Director of Transportation
Mr. CHANG Jin-Song
Director of General Affairs
Ms. HUANG Cheng-Chao
Director of Personnel Office
Ms. WANG Feng-Lan
Director of Freight Service
Ms. CHEN Slu-Hui
Director of Catering Service
Mr. LIU Chien-Liang
Director of Electrical Engineering
Mr. FU Yi-Hong
Director of Construction
Mr. LEE Yung-Chang
Director of Rolling Stock Department
Mr. LIU Tsan-Huang
Director of Training Center